#29 – Liquid

Afternoon refreshment

Last week I took a picture of a fountain in Bjelovar while working on a theme liquid, but I wasn’t satisfied enough, so I waited a little. A few rainy days inspired me to shoot drops on a window, but again I wasn’t quite satisfied. This saturday I almost forgot my camera at home while packing to meet my friends for late lunch at a nearby restaurant. Luckily, I had it with me when I saw nice blue tones in contrast to pale yellow wine. I asked my friend to pour it into the glass, took a few shots and here it is 🙂

Leave a Reply

