#25 – Portrait

Bruno

Photographing someone close or connected with me seemed too easy for this theme, so I decided to try something new and take photos of interesting people that I don’t know. It was so simple while I planned this, but out in the streets it was something completely different. I didn’t quite know how to approach someone and ask if I could photograph them and, on the other hand, I didn’t find many interesting people to photo. I had one chance last week but I hesitated and blew it 😦 So I made a little compromise and took a photo of a legendary bar owner in Bjelovar – Bruno, who I know, well, as a person who goes to bars 🙂 I like the look in his eyes which is happy and sad at the same time.

Leave a Reply

