#10 – Rituals

Perfect afternoon

Coffee and cigarettes was the first idea, but I don’t smoke or drink coffee 😛 Normally, I would take this challenge to higher level and go to some bar in the morning and ask people if I could photo their morning rituals, but my little daughter is planning my schedule so I have limited time and space (which is also a higher level of this challenge 🙂 ) One of my favorite rituals is to read a book while drinking warm tea, so I got this idea and, again, asked my wife Tanja to help me with realization. One of nice things doing challenges like this one is the whole process and it’s very interesting to look back at the original idea and what it took to get to the final piece.

Leave a Reply

