#09 – HDR

Dramatic morning
Dramatic morning

Even flat and boring streets of Bjelovar can be interesting in HDR mode 😛 This Sunday morning was perfect for shooting, just before the rain, because of cloudy sky which gives nice contrast and texture to the whole scene.

Lonely Sunday
Lonely Sunday

I didn’t have to go very far from home to take interesting shots – I just needed to find some colorful places which would be even more enhanced in HDR mode.

Bjelovar
Bjelovar

I was lucky because after 45 minutes rain started to fall and I ran home worrying about what I’ll get from the photos I shot.

Leave a Reply

