#04 – Winter

Winter rose
Winter rose

Lonely tree in a snowy field was (and still is!) something I always wanted to take picture of. I secretly hoped to do it for this week’s theme, but lack of time and probably not enough snow prevented me in my intention. Photographing in the last moment turned out great because of the cold morning frost and light snow which started to fall. Luckily, I didn’t have to go very far from my warm house – it was enough to go down to my garden where roses resist cold weather and wait for better times.

Leave a Reply

