#02 – Layers

Layered winter style
Layered winter style

Out of many ideas I thought of and wrote in my idea book, layered clothes seemed like the best. Again, preparation for the shooting took most of the time (defining ideas, choosing appropriate combination of clothes, posing, trying various scenes…). Since I had to be both photographer and model, this was very interesting to accomplish. Luckily, my wife Tanja helped as much as she could,  while carrying our sleeping baby  🙂

Layers lit with golden light
Layers lit with golden light

I wish I had a little more time, but the perfect golden hour light passed, and the due date is here 🙂 I picked the two most interesting shots (couldn’t decide which is better).

P.S. Beard goes off today as I’m back to work tomorrow 😛

Leave a Reply

