#45 – Biggest fear

Losing you...
Losing you…

It’s very interesting when you take some time to think about seemingly simple subjects (like this week’s theme) and then see where your mind-flow had taken you. Among all of the fears I wrote, none was materialistic: they were about losing my beloved ones, failing/betraying people around me, losing safety, fear from ignorance and wickedness… There was also one interesting and different fear: fear that my life is a 24/7 movie and none of my life is private šŸ™‚

Anyway, losing someone I love seemed like an interesting concept to recreate. After a short while I came up with the scene I wanted and relatively quickly took some satisfying photos.

Leave a Reply

