#42 – From afar

Looking far from afar
Looking far from afar

As this was very abstract and general theme, I searched for some inspiration. The most pics I stumbled upon were landscapes or shots of famous building from afar. Just when I wanted to stop searching, I found a great collection of photos by Josh Adamski, which I liked very much and decided to use them as inspiration. Autumn surroundings in the streets of my town, combined with the city lights served very well to put Tanja’s silhouette somewhere in between.

Leave a Reply

