#34 – Heatwave

34°C in shade
34°C in shade

Perfectly timed theme for today’s hot Sunday (34°C in shade!). A hand holding melting ice cream was among first associations when I discussed possible scenes with my wife/model Tanja 🙂 Our local ice cream maker isn’t far from my home, so we prepared everything for the shooting and I quickly went to get a few scoops. It started to melt heavily just as I left the store and by the time I got home, my hands were all messed up. Tanja took it from there and we quickly made few dozen of shots before it completely melted. It was one of the funniest and most interesting shootings so far 🙂

Leave a Reply

