#30 – Self portrait

Just me
Just me

Not much to say for this one ๐Ÿ˜›
I almost never photograph myself, so this was a new experience: defining (unusual, as I like things that way the most) scene, coping with focusing, setting up the tripod, posing to get the right result… In the end, I shot this from hand, after all that mess ๐Ÿ™‚
No makeup was used; I wanted to get the real, kind ofย rough look. It’s just me.

Leave a Reply

