#29 – Out of place

Out in the street
Out in the street

One of those themes where thinking/visualizing take up about 90% of the total time required to produce a photo.

Grassy way
Grassy way

Very abstract theme, reminded me of my #19: Blending in task: something out of it’s place, where it does not belong. It was a little mind-trap (I was in certain loop), but (with the help of my wife) I’ve managed to get through it 🙂 Some crazy ideas rose up, like hanging jewelry and clothes on trees, putting coconuts somewhere in my garden and so on. Idea of the flower on the concrete seemed pretty good – to show the contrast of the delicate nature product and hot city asphalt. Also, origami stars, which Tanja and I made some time ago, scattered in the grass turned up to be interesting scene.

 

Leave a Reply

