#27 – Independence

Free
Free

Independence is mostly associated with countries’ status, flags and similar (uninspiring and boring) stuff.

As a bird
As a bird

After my disappointment while searching for some decent inspiration, I started taking notes to get closer to the theme. Birds in the sky first came on my mind, but I wanted something different. People jumping with joy seemed to be a good start to build something and represent independence. Sunny and hot day wasn’t very good for taking photos, so I decided to wait for the sunset, to try to shoot in the golden hour. I even found an online calculator which tells when the hour begins 🙂 And so, little by little, I was closer to the frame I wanted to get, and in the end, again, there are two of them!

 

Leave a Reply

