#26 – Loud noises

Pump the bass
Pump the bass

Last few weeks were very intensive in my life, and they culminate on weekends, so my usual Sunday routine was shifted for a few days 😛

Bass and drum
Bass and drum

I came up on the idea for this week’s theme suddenly, while I was busy doing something on my job. The realization was kind of fun to do – after preparing my speakers, I set my camera with kit lens (18-55mm) on a tripod, played some loud drum’n’bass, and took pictures at f6.3 and exposition of 4 seconds during which I slightly zoomed in and out to get the effect. After several tries, the two above came up as the best ones.

Leave a Reply

