#22 – Parts of a whole

A group in the crowd
A group in the crowd

Ears of wheat in almost endless field seemed like an appropriate scene for this week’s challenge.

Standing out
Standing out

Some other interesting ideas were written in my notebook (someday, I’ll have plenty of inspirational guidelines!), but were difficult to accomplish. Fields of wheat caught my eye and I thought of shooting a few ears, isolated with a shallow depth of field. My 50mm/1.8 was a perfect choice for this task.

 

Leave a Reply

