#18 – Nighttime

Ready for the night
Ready for the night

Nighttime: the time between evening and morning.

My first idea was to capture details before one’s going to sleep, a certain ritual at the end of the day. In my idea book, I also wrote “light trails made of car lights in the street”. The creative process, combined with usual search for inspiration mostly on Pinterest, led me to the idea of woman’s legs in high heels, shot in street light. My girlfriend Tanja once again posed for me and helped to realize this week’s challenge :*

Leave a Reply

