#16 – Nature

Spring aquarel
Spring aquarel

This week, it was hard to narrow the selection to (only) two photos.

Spider's sail
Spider’s sail

I think nature is my endless inspiration. Taking photos of various themes in nature, such as flowers, landscapes, mountains …. had always been so natural (and inspiring) to me 🙂 In search for interesting scenes, I went to nearby forest, hoping to catch contrast between tall trees and colorful ground. But the forest needs more time to bloom, so I went looking for other scenes and found interesting shapes made of spiders’ web. At the end, soft shot of red tulips with catching bokeh from my garden just couldn’t be ignored.

Leave a Reply

