#14 – Fresh start

Into a new day
Into a new day

Double entry on this one: I’m having more and more fun with this challenge 🙂

Writer's tools
Writer’s tools

All around me, nature is having a fresh start as spring began. But I was more interested in trying to capture certain moments in everyday life. Personally, I like my mornings calm and slow, without any rush – it means I have to get up earlier, but that’s a small sacrifice compared to the prize of starting my day easily, savoring breakfast and a cup of tea, making plans to take the best of the time ahead. Sometimes, I like to write down a few sentences in my notebook (ideas, impressions or just random thoughts) and read it a few weeks later. So I had very good inspiration for these two photos.

2 thoughts on “#14 – Fresh start

Leave a Reply

