#12 – Silhouette

Brief moment of rest
Brief moment of rest

The biggest lesson I’ve learned this week is to try not to leave all of the work for the last day 🙂 As usual, I wrote down several ideas of silhouette scenes after browsing for inspiration. It seemed like a piece of cake challenge, but it turned out not so easy. Combined with a feeling of deadline hanging over my head, I was a little nervous as I didn’t get the results I imagined in the first place. The idea was to shoot a silhouette of a worker with sparks form a grinder machine, but I couldn’t get it right. So I took a moment of rest and, spontaneously, this silhouette turned out to be just the thing I was trying to capture. Big credits go to my girlfriend Tanja 🙂

Leave a Reply

