#02 – Interpret a song

For a minute there I lost myself
…for a minute there I lost myself…

Uhh, this one was pretty hard – took me whole week just to pick a song to interpret! Deadline was knocking at the door, so in the last moments I chose Radiohead’s “Karma Police”. Although the lyrics are rather complex, the line “…for a minute there I lost myself…” was my inspiration. At first, my idea was to capture a portrait with a blurred face and the most of the shooting was spent in that direction. But in the end, one almost spontaneous photo seemed to be just the thing I was looking for.

Thanks to my girlfriend Tanja for posing and patience during the shooting 🙂

One thought on “#02 – Interpret a song

Leave a Reply

